Back to site

"Emergence" CD Album

Image of "Emergence" CD Album


"Emergence" is the debut album from The Sun Explodes available here for £6 inc UK delivery. Presented in a shrink wrapped digipak, approx 39 minutes in length.


1. Emergence
2. Honour Bound
3. Second Sight
4. Resplendence
5. We're Not Soldiers
6. Ignition
7. Line One
8. Pandemonium
9. Dead\Alive

Sold Out